top of page

CWNP Certifications

CWNA offers the following certifications:

  • CWS® - Certified Wireless Specialist

  • CWT® - Certified Wireless Technician

  • CWNE® - Certified Wireless Network Expert

  • CWNT® - Certified Wireless Network Instructor

  • CWDP® - Certified Wireless Design Professional

  • CWSP® - Certified Wireless Security Professional

  • CWAP® - Certified Wireless Analysis Professional

  • CWNA® - Certified Wireless Network Administrator


Click the Provided Links Below


CWS: Certified Wireless Specialist Certification

The CWS certification is a vendor-neutral, entry-level WLAN certification that validates candidates' knowledge of wireless sales, marketing, entry-level support, and decision-making related to 802.11 wireless networks.


CWT: Certified Wireless Technician Certification

The CWT-100 certification exam validates candidates' expertise in understanding basic RF hardware and functions, identifying 802.11 features and functions, identifying Wireless LAN hardware and software, and understanding organizational goals.

bottom of page