top of page

ISACA Certifications

These certifications are considered among the highest paying IT certifications. 

ISACA offers the following certifications:

  • CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor

  • CISM - Certified Information Security Manager

  • CSX-P - Cybersecurity Practitioner Certification

  • CDPSE - Certified Data Privacy Solutions Engineer

  • CGEIT - Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT

  • CRISC - Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control


Click The provided Links Below


CISA: Certified Information Systems Auditor Certification


The ISACA CISA certification is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance, and security professionals. Getting this certification will help you showcases your capability to assess vulnerabilities, compliance reports, and institute controls within the enterprise. Candidates for a CISA certification must pass the examination, agree to adhere to ISACA's Code of Professional Ethics, submit evidence of a minimum of five years of professional, IS auditing, control, or security work; and abide by a program of continuing professional education.


CISM: Certified Information Security Manager Certification


The ISACA CISM certification is for those candidates who manage, design, oversee, and assess an enterprise's information security program. The certification defines the core competencies and international performance standards that those who have information security management responsibilities must master. This also demonstrates your understanding of the relationship between an information security program and broader business goals and objectives.

bottom of page